Journey from Obscurity: Wilfred Owen, 1893-1918. Volume 1: Childhood, Volume 2: Youth, Volume 3: War.; (Memoirs of the Owen Family) (3 Volumes)

Oxford University Press, 1963. Hardcover. This is the first 3 volumes of a 4 volume set; missing volume 4: Aftermath. Small name sticker in all 3 volumes else each one is in very good plus condition with texts clean and bindings tight / very good plus dust jackets.

Item #214589
ISBN: 9780192111463

Price: $75.00

See all items in History
See all items by